What is PIA?
   •  Join Now
   •  Contact Us
PIA of Louisiana
   •  Board
   •  Committees
   •  Staff
PIA National
Local Chapters
YIPs
   •  Conference
1752 Club

  

  

  

  

  

  

  


Board of Directors


OFFICERS



President
Lou Fey, CPCU, CIC, CRM, AIC
Bancorp South/Wright & Percy
4041 Essen Lane, Suite 400
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
(225) 336-3211
louis.fey@bxsi.com

President-Elect
Al Pappalardo, Jr., CIC
Pappalardo Insurance Agency, Inc.
2020 N. Causeway, Suite 1A
Mandeville, LA 70448
(985) 674-2695
al@insurela.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Bryan Duplantier, CPCU, ChFC, CLU
Alpha Insurance Agency
831 Lafayette St.
Gretna, LA 70053
(504) 227-1026
bryand@alphala.com

Immediate Past President
Lisa Donlon, CIC, CISR
Arthur J. Gallagher
P.O. Drawer 51187
Lafayette, LA 70505
(337) 289-5028
lisa_donlon@ajg.com

National Director
Darryl Frank, CPIA
Frank & Associates
3841 25th Street
Metairie, LA 70002
(504) 887-5820
darryl@frankinsuranceagency.com


DIRECTORS



Jessica M. Clayton
Classic Insurance Agency
4207 Williams Blvd, Suite A
Kenner, LA 70065
(504) 467-1453
jmurillo@classicinsagency.com

Alison Cuevas, CPIA
TWFG Insurance Services
1430 Old Spanish Trail, Ste. 15
Slidell, LA 70458
(985) 646-6590
acuevas@twfg.com

Ryan Daul
Daul Insurance Agency
P.O. Box 278
Gretna, LA 70053
(504) 362-0667
ryan@daulinsurance.com

Linda Gortemiller
The Lincoln Agency
2211 N.7th St
West Monroe, LA 71291
318-387-2141
lgortemiller@lincolnagency.com

Clint Gulett
Advanced Insurance Planning
3564 Youree Drive
Shreveport, LA 71105
(318) 675-1234
clintgulett@aipins.co

Amanda Rhame
Harlan Insurance Agency, LLC
5205 Jackson St Ext
Alexandria, LA 71303
(318) 445-1891 Ext. 110
mandy@harlaninsurance.com

Guy Ruggiero
Ruggiero & Associates
3466 Drusilla Ln Ste A
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
(225) 687-3778
gruggiero@ifsinsure.com

Chad Toups, CIC, CPIA, CISR, AIC
Toups Insurance Agency
204 E. Bayou Road, Suite B
Thibodaux, LA 70301
(985) 446-4060
chad@toupsins.com

Charlie Williams
Daly Williams Insurance Agency
P. O. Box 1010
Jennings, LA 70546
(337) 824-4750
charlie@dalywilliamsagency.com









Thanks to Our 2017 PIA Partners:

Capital Premium Financing


Excalibur National Insurance Company


LUBA Workers' Comp

Markel FirstComp

SageSure Insurance Managers, LLC

Stonetrust Commercial Ins. Co.