What is PIA?
   •  Join Now
   •  Contact Us
PIA of Louisiana
   •  Board
   •  Committees
   •  Staff
PIA National
Local Chapters
YIPs
   •  Conference
1752 Club

  

  

  

  

  


Back

PIA of Baton Rouge



PIA of Baton Rouge
P.O. Box 83585
Baton Rouge, LA 70884
PIAofBR@gmail.com

MONTHLY LUNCH AND LEARN MEETINGS — 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
$30 register in advance, or $35 at the door



April 7, 2022 Crawfish Boil
June 9, 2022 Bowling Event
August 10, 2022
October 13, 2022 Top Golf Event & Nominations for 2023 Board of Directors
December 8, 2022 Installation Banquet



Officers:

President

Andrew Strohm

Agile Premium Finance

208 Vanburg Place
Lafayette, LA   70508
(225) 229-3034
astrohm@agile-pf.com

President-Elect

Tammie Acosta

Acosta Insurance Agency LLC

P.O. Box 280
225-644-4334
tammie@acostaagency.net

Secretary/Treasurer

Sonia Romero

Gabisa Insurance Agency, LLC

3226 Williams Blvd.
Suite 1A
Kenner, LA   70065
504-305-0259
sonia@gabisainsurance.com

Immediate Past President

Dan O'Brien

SafePoint Insurance

PO Box 292547
Tampa, FL   33687
504-231-8232
dobrien@safepointins.com


Directors:

Baylie Babin

Imperial IPFS

72508 Bobwhite St
Covington, LA   70435
(504) 228-7160
baylie.babin@ipfs.com

Jared Denais

Renew Insurance & Financial Services

P.O. Box 60093
Lafayette, LA   70596
337-298-5314
jared@renewif.com

Drew Fourrier

Fourrier Agency

P.O. Box 64747
Baton Rouge, LA   70896
225-921-1847
Drew@fourrieragency.com

Gayle Marks

Gayle Marks Agency

9766 Jefferson Hwy
Suite 100
Baton Rouge, LA   70809
(225) 293-2315
gaylemarks@bellsouth.net






Thanks to Our 2022 PIA Partners:
Capital Premium Financing Gulf States Insurance Co. Johnson, Yacoubian & Paysse LRA Workers' Comp
Markel Specialty National General, an Allstate company SageSure
Professional Insurance Agents of Louisiana
4021 W. E. Heck Ct., Building K • Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70816
(800) 349-3434 • (225) 766-7770 • (225) 766-1601 (fax)