What is PIA?
   •  Join Now
   •  Contact Us
PIA of Louisiana
   •  Board
   •  Committees
   •  Staff
PIA National
Local Chapters
YIPs
   •  Conference
1752 Club

  

  

  

  

  

  

  


Back

PIA of Acadiana



PIA of Acadiana
P.O. Box 52572
Lafayette, LA 70505

Meetings:
February 19, 2019
March 19, 2019 and Flood Class
May 21, 2019 and Ethics Class
September 17, 2019
October 15, 2019
November 19, 2019
December 10, 2019

There is no charge to attend
Held at The Petroleum Club of Lafayette (111 Heymann Blvd., Lafayette, LA 70503)

Special Events:
March 19, 2019 1-Hour Flood CE Class
May 21, 2019 3-Hour Ethics CE Class
Free CE Seminars for members held in conjunction with most luncheons

Crawfish Boil — April 25, 2019 drawing over 1200 industry folks from around the country.

Installation Luncheon — December 10, 2019


Officers:

President

Blaine Prejean

Affordable Ins of Acadiana

124 Abigayle
Scott, LA   70583
337-504-3354
blaine@aiofacadiana.com

President-Elect

Lauri Beth Stough

Howard Risk Advisors

201 West Vermillion St
Suite 200
Lafayette, LA   70501
337-769-6780
lstough@howardrisk.com

Treasurer

Sara Coker

Acadiana Specialty Risks, Inc.

117 Heymann Blvd, Bldg 10
(337) 237-2000
Scoker@sramga.com

Immediate Past President

Barry Neal

TWFG Knight Insurance

130 Rue Beaureguard
Suite C
Lafayette, LA   70508
337-207-5244
bneal@twfg.com


Directors:

Sandra Charles

Sandra Charles Ins Agency

1300 Bertrand Drive
Suite A 100
Lafayette, LA   70506
337-230-8608
sandra@sandracharlesins.com

Tommy Hebert

Liggio Insurance

3809 Ambassador Caffery Pkwy
Suite 190-C
Lafayette, LA   70503
337-989-2323
therbert@liggioinsurance.com

Clay Perret

Quality Plus Insurance

1921 Kaliste Saloom Road
Lafayette, LA   70508
337-233-9925
clay@qpiins.com






Thanks to Our 2019 PIA Partners:

Capital Premium Financing


Gulf States Insurance Co.


LUBA Workers' Comp


Markel FirstComp

National General Insurance

SafePoint Insurance

SageSure Insurance Managers, LLC

Stonetrust Commercial Ins. Co.

Professional Insurance Agents of Louisiana
4021 W. E. Heck Ct., Building K • Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70816
(800) 349-3434 • (225) 766-7770 • (225) 766-1601 (fax)