What is PIA?
   •  Join Now
   •  Contact Us
PIA of Louisiana
   •  Board
   •  Committees
   •  Staff
PIA National
Local Chapters
YIPs
   •  Conference
1752 Club

  

  

  

  

  


Back

PIA of Acadiana



PIA of Acadiana
P.O. Box 52572
Lafayette, LA 70505

Meetings:
January 21, 2020
Cancelled - March 17, 2020 Meeting and FLOOD CLASS CANCELLED
Cancelled - May 19, 2020
September 15, 2020
NEW - October 20, 2020
November 17, 2020
December 15, 2020 - Christmas Dinner at River Ranch

There is no charge to attend
As of September, 2019 the Acadiana Chapter Meetings will move to City Club at River Ranch (1100 Camellia Blvd #202, Lafayette, LA 70508)

Special Events:


Free CE Seminars for members held in conjunction with most luncheons

***Cancelled - Crawfish Boil — April 23, 2020***



Officers:

President

Lauri Beth Strough

Howard Risk

201 W. Vermillion,
Suite 200
Lafayette, LA   70501
337-769-6780
lstough@howardrisk.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Sara Coker

Acadiana Specialty Risks, Inc.

117 Heymann Blvd, Bldg 10
(337) 237-2000
Scoker@sramga.com

Immediate Past President

Blaine Prejean

Affordable Insurance of Acandiana

104 Park West Dr
Scott, LA   70583
(337) 658-1034
Blaine@ainscorp.com


Directors:

Scott Erny

Erny Insurance

107A Energy Parkway
Lafayette, LA   70508
337-234-6246
scotte@ernyins.com

Krystal Mouton

Core Insurance Solutions

162 Acadian Dr
Lafayette, LA   70503
337-267-7963
krystal@coreinsurancela.com

Clay Perret

Quality Plus Insurance

1921 Kaliste Saloom Road
Lafayette, LA   70508
337-233-9925
clay@qpiins.com

Conner Perryman

Guarantee Restoration

11811 Dunlay Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA   70809
225-954-4700
conner@guaranteerestoration.net

Tyler Redd

The Family Insurance Center

292 Ridge Rd #4
Lafayette, LA   70506
337-234-2600
tyler@familyinsc.com






Thanks to Our 2020 PIA Partners:
Capital Premium Financing

Markel Specialty
Gulf States Insurance Co.

National General Insurance
LUBA Workers' Comp

SafePoint Insurance
Professional Insurance Agents of Louisiana
4021 W. E. Heck Ct., Building K • Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70816
(800) 349-3434 • (225) 766-7770 • (225) 766-1601 (fax)